stinavalkama

True colors.

Publicerad 2012-04-26 05:51:48 i Allmänt,

You with the sad eyes
Don't be discouraged
Oh I realize
Its hard to take courage
In a world full of people
You can lose sight of it all
And the darkness inside you
Can make you feel so small

But I see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

Show me a smile then,
Don't be unhappy, can't remember
When I last saw you laughing
If this world makes you crazy
And you've taken all you can bear
You call me up
Because you know I'll be there

And I'll see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

(When I last saw you laughing)
If this world makes you crazy
And you've taken all you can bear
You call me up
Because you know I'll be there

And I'll see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show

Your true colors
True colors
True colors
Shining through

I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow


Bilder tagna av och på mig

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Stina Valkama

Vem är jag? Jag är en spontan liten prick som älskar att resa och se världen. Jag tycker om när det händer mycket omkring mig, jag gillar förändring. Men just nu är jag bosatt i Mariestad där jag har tänkt stanna ett tag eftersom att jag älskar mitt jobb (vikarierande förskollärare). Här bor jag tillsammans med min pojkvän och våran lilla sibiriska katt. Jag tycker om att pyssla och har en liten webshop på Etsy som heter "Tiniwini" där jag säljer lite saker som jag tillverkat/tillverkar, bland annat armband och drömfångare. Träning och hälsa är ett annat litet intresse. Musik i form av sång och gitarr likaså. Här i min blogg hittar ni mycket om min vardag och lite tankar och idéer.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela